Environmental Resource Solutions, Inc.
Forestry & Land Management

Environmental Resource Solutions, Inc.

Environmental Resource Solutions, Inc. (ERS) is an employee owned natural resource consulting firm specializing in forestry and forest-related services.  With our corporate headquarters in Sonoma County, California we offer a wide range of forestry and land management expertise throughout the state of California and the western United States.

Our professional staff brings a rich diversity of experience in forestry and natural resource projects.  We constantly seek innovative approaches to meet the complex needs of forest resource owners, manager, agencies and the public trust.
Meet The Team
  1. Executive Director
    Mitch Haydon
    Vice President
    Registered Professional Forester 2810 ISA Certified Arborist WE-3996A CPESC 4011 Spotted Owl Expert CSWA Qualified Professional mhaydon@eresourcesolutions.com
  2. Executive Director
    Bonnie Burchill
    President
    Registered Professional Forester 2590 bburchill@eresourcesolutions.com
  3. Executive Director
    Kelli Mathia
    Administrator
    kmathia@eresourcesolutions.com
  4. Executive Director
    Drew Fitzpatrick
    Staff Forester
    Registered Professional Forester 3002 afitzpatrick@eresourcesolutions.com
  5. Executive Director
    Russell Kobayashi
    Staff Forester
    Registered Professional Forester 2725 SAF Certified Forester 1119 ISA Certified Arborist WE-7147A rkobayashi@eresourcesolutions.com
  6. Executive Director
    Robert Aguero
    Staff Forester
    Registered Professional Forester 3062 raguero@eresourcesolutions.com
  1. Executive Director
    Tim Moreno
    Forestry Technician
    tmoreno@eresourcesolutions.com
  2. Executive Director
    Kate Ferland
    Forestry Technician
    kferland@eresourcesolutions.com
  3. Executive Director
    Seamus Fleming
    Forestry Technician
    sfleming@eresourcesolutions.com